Terms and conditions

Booking:

All reservations must be confirmed by letter, e-mail, addressed to the reception of Boulogne Résidence Hôtel. It becomes firm upon receipt of this writing and by the simultaneous payment of a deposit equal to 30% of the value of this rental.

The prices:

Rental prices include VAT, and valid for a studio according to the studio's normal accommodation capacity (one to four people). They do not include the optional services appearing in the "Prices" section.

Best price guarantee:

The Best Price Guarantee applies exclusively to room reservations, excluding the sale of packages (including an offer offered to the hotel or any other service related to the room reservation).

The prices concerned by the Best Price Guarantee must be accessible to the public and open to reservation, excluding in particular: prices reserved for "groups", prices reserved for "companies".

Arrival time / Departure time:

Arrivals are received from 3 p.m. and imperatively before 10 p.m. In case of late arrival, please notify the hotel before 22:00 who will provide the useful instructions. The studio must be vacated by 11:00 am on the day of departure.

Early arrivals and late departures:

If you expect to arrive early in the day and want to get settled in your room immediately, we recommend that you reserve the room for the previous night. Likewise, for late departures, it is advisable to book an extra night in order to access your room until your departure.

If you choose not to make an additional reservation, we will be happy to keep your bags for a few hours.

Guarantee:

A deposit of € 500 or the imprint of a bank card is requested on arrival to cover any costs of damage and exceptional cleaning.

Payment:

Payment for the entire stay is made upon taking possession of the studio.

A month's rental in advance will be requested for a long-term stay (beyond one month), renewable every month.

The authorized means of payment are credit cards (American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Union Pay), transfers for down payments, or cash within the legal limit.

Terms of cancelation:

All cancellations must reach us at least 7 days before your arrival date. If the cancellation of a guaranteed reservation does not reach us before the requested date, the Hotel will invoice the nights reserved until D + 7 (D = date of cancellation). If the occupant of the studio leaves before the rental expiry date, Boulogne Résidence Hôtel will invoice until the expiry date with a maximum of 7 nights. The sums paid beyond this billing will be refunded.

For details regarding cancellation conditions and security deposit requirements, please inquire at time of booking.

Modification of the length of stay during the rental:

In the event of a stay longer than one month shortened to a stay of less than one month, Boulogne Résidence Hôtel will charge either the Night Rate for the actual duration of the stay, or the Month Rate for the duration of the initial reservation.

Housework:

A complete cleaning (excluding dishes) as well as the renewal of linen will be provided once a week (for a minimum stay of 7 nights), with the exception of Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays. Any exceptional cleaning (for example, dishes not done, heavy dirt, penetrating odor ...) will be invoiced according to the number of hours spent in accordance with the current tariff.

Degradation:

Any degradation will be charged for an identical replacement.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Conditions Générales

Réservation:

Toute réservation doit être confirmée par lettre, e-mail, adressés à la réception de Boulogne Résidence Hôtel. Elle devient ferme à réception de cet écrit et par le règlement simultané d'un acompte égal à 30% de la valeur de cette location.

Les prix:

Les prix de location inclues la TVA, et valables pour un studio selon la capacité d'hébergement normale du studio (une à quatre personnes). Ils ne comprennent pas les prestations optionnelles figurant à la rubrique "Tarifs".

Garantie du meilleur prix: 

La Garantie du meilleur prix s'applique exclusivement aux réservations de chambres à l'exclusion de la vente de forfaits/packages (incluant une offre proposée à l'hôtel ou tout autre service connexe à la réservation de chambre).

Les tarifs concernés par la Garantie du meilleur prix doivent être accessibles au public et ouverts à la réservation, à l'exclusion notamment: des tarifs réservés aux "groupes", des tarifs réservés aux "sociétés".

Heure d'arrivée/Heure de départ: 

Les arrivées sont reçues à partir de 15 heures et impérativement avant 22h00. En cas d'arrivée tardive, merci de prévenir l'hôtel avant 22h00 qui fournira les instructions utiles. Le studio doit être libéré avant 11h00 le jour du départ.

Arrivées anticipées et départs tardifs:

Si vous pensez arriver tôt dans la journée et souhaitez vous installer immédiatement dans votre chambre, nous vous recommandons de réserver la chambre pour la nuit précédente. De la même façon, pour les départs tardifs, il est conseillée de réserver une nuit supplémentaire afin d'accéder à votre chambre jusqu'à votre départ.

Si vous choisissez de ne pas effectuer de réservation supplémentaire, nous serons ravis de conserver vos valises pour quelques heures.

Garantie:

Un dépôt de 500€ ou l'empreinte de carte bancaire est demandé à l'arrivée afin de couvrir les éventuels frais de dégradation et de nettoyages exceptionnels.

Paiement:

Le paiement de l'intégralité du séjou est effectué lors de la prise de possession du studio.

Il sera demandé un mois de location d'avance pour un séjour longue durée (au-delà de un mois), renouvelable tous les mois.

Les moeyns de paiement autorisés sont les cartes de crédit (American Express, Visa, MasterCard), les virements pour les acomptes, ou des espèces.

Conditions d'annulation:

Toute annulation doit nous parvenir au moins 7 jours avant votre date d'arrivée. Si l'annulation d'une réservation garantie ne nous parvient pas avant la date requise, l'Hôtel facturera les nuits réservés jusqu'à J+7 (J= date d'annulation). En cas de départ de l'occupant du studio avant la date d'échéance de la location, Boulogne Résidence Hôtel facturera jusqu'à l'échéance avec un maximum de 7 nuits. Les sommes versées au-delà de cette facturation seront remboursées.

Pour plus de détails concernant les conditions d'annulation et les exigences relatives aux dépôts de garantie, veuillez vous renseigner au moment de la réservation.

Modification de durée de séjour en cours de location:

En cas de séjour supérieur à un mois écourté à un séjour de moins d'un mois, Boulogne Résidence Hôtel facturera soit le Tarif Nuit pour la durée réelle du séjour, ou le Tarif Mois pour la durée de réservation initiale.

Ménage:

Un ménage complet (hors vaiselle) ainsi que le renouvellement de linge seront assurés une fois par semaine (pour un séjour de 7 nuitées minimum), à l'exception des samedis, dimanches et jours fériés. Tout nettoyage exceptionnel (par exemple, vaisselle non effectuée, saleté importante, odeur pénétrante...) sera facturé selon le nombre d'heures passées conformément au tarif en vigueur.

Dégradations:

Toute dégradation sera facturée pour un remplacement à l'identique.

HORAIRE D'OUVERTURE

Lundi à vendredi

07h00 à 22h00

Samedi et dimanche

08h00 à 20h00

Jours fériés

08h00 à 20h00

CONTACT

Boulogne Résidence Hôtel

32, Rue des Longs Prés

92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

France

+33 01 49 10 05 45

info@brh.fr

© 2019  ADVANS Boulogne Résidence Hôtel, 32 Rue des Longs Prés - 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt.